My recent Art work!

Hi everyone, been so long that I’d published something. Today, I just thought I’ll post a video of how I painted a canvas (and gifted it to a friend,cause she likes things like this).

This painting is of a window with highly colourful flowers. I don’t exactly know why I did this, but I found this idea really vintage-ish. And most importantly, I’m no professional artist, I paint/doodle/draw/anything because I like doing it.

For this particular painting, I ran out of paint πŸ˜‚, few of my brushes were worn out. I know it’s a very unprofessional thing!

The Video of the whole process of painting is here. If you enjoyed watching, then please let me know, so that I can post more of my not-so-professional art works !

Published by Deborah Mahima

The story isn't over yet..

4 thoughts on “My recent Art work!

  1. Wowww πŸ‘… This is soo beautiful dear😍and Thank you for posting the entire video of how u painted it… Keep posting more such videos..

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started